No Name Certification / Degree Institution E-mail Phone / Cell
1 Shahid Masud Baig MD, PhD AKUH, Karachi shahid.baig@aku.edu
shahidbaig60@yahoo.com
021-48594663
0300-8245932
2 Nadir Ali. Syed DABN, DAEM,
DABN (CNP)
AKUH, Karachi nadir.syed@aku.edu
nadir03332121212@yahoo.com
021-48594677
0333-2121212
3 Saad Shafqat DABN, PhD AKUH, Karachi saad.shafqat@aku.edu 021-48594668
0300-8274212
4 Aziz B. Sonawalla MD, DM AKUH, Karachi aziz.sonawalla@aku.edu 021-48594668
0300-8274212
5 Mohammad Wasay DABN AKUH, Karachi mohammad.wasay@aku.edu 021-48594665
0333-2234688
6 Bhojo A. Khealani FCPS (Neurology) AKUH, Karachi bhojo.khealani@aku.edu 021-48594673
0300-2521652
7 Mughis Sheerani DABN AKUH, Karachi sheerani@cyber.net.pk 021-48594673
0333-2273993
8 Ali Hassan FCPS (Neurology) Shifa Islamabad alihassan_shifa@yahoo.com 0300-7960703
051-2842059
9 Sajjad Ali FCPS (Neurology) AKUH, Karachi sajjad.ali@aku.edu 021-5389497
021-48591541
10 Shahnaz Ibrahim FCPS (Neurology) AKUH, Karachi shahnaz.ibrahim@aku.edu 0300-2119347
11 Syed Shiraz Hyder DABN LNH, Karachi shyder@akunet.org 021-4946369
0333-7261723
12 Feroza Saleem FCPS (Neurology) LNH, Karachi feroza66@yahoo.com 021-4946369
0333-2135272
13 Naveed Uddin Ahmed FCPS (Neurology) LNH, Karachi 021-4946369
0300-2232713
14 Hazim Brohi FCPS (Neurology) LNH, Karachi hazimbrohi@yahoo.com 0300-2546377
021-5895015
15 Farrukh Shahab DABN LNH, Karachi fskhan@iname.com 021-4946369
0300-9242477
16 Ashfaq Shareef DABN LNH, Karachi 021-4946369
17 Bashir A. Soomro FCPS (Neurology) ZMUH, Karachi basoomro@yahoo.com 0320-4336100
0300-8223647
0333- 2345877
4992649
4992630
18 Najam Z. Sheikh Islamabad najam.sheikh@aku.edu 0333-2123036
19 Salman Madha ZMUH, Karachi 0300-2201202
20 Asif Ahmed FCPS (Neurology) BMUH, Karachi Asif6991@yahoo.com 0300-2105003
6636411
6618426
21 Akhter Ahmed FRCP SC, Karachi drakhter@cyber.net.pk 021-6612730
021-7782065
22 Shabir Rangwala DCN SCC, Karachi 021-7782065
0320-4326829
23 Hassan Aziz FRCP JPMC, Karachi hasanaziz60@hotmail.com 021-4540584
24 Saleem Ilyas FCPS (Neurology) DUHS, Karachi saleemilyas@hotmail.com 021-661893
0300-9210215
25 Zahoor Ahmed FCPS (Neurology) KMDC, Karachi zahoorneuro@hotmail.com
zahoorneuro@yahoo.com
0320-4097323
26 Abdullah FCPS (Medicine) DUHS, Karachi 021-4932796
021-4129670
4932623
9215701
27 Sarwar J. Siddiqui MRCP CHK, Karachi sjsiddiqui@hotmail.com 021-9215959
0300-8234009
28 Yasmeen FCPS (Neurology) CHK, Karachi Yasminhasan01@hotmail.com 6632190
29 Naila FCPS (Neurology) CHK, Karachi nailashahbaz@hotmail.com 4538331
0300- 2150578
30 Arif Harekar DUHS arifherekar@gmail.com 0300-2245945
5886644
7782288
31 Shaukat Ali FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi shaukat_neuro@yahoo.com 0333-2114270
5660700 (H)
9201300
2429 9201346
03002149912
32 Waseem Akhter FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi
33 Zahir Shah FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi
34 Farooq Khan FCPS (Neurology) Abbasi Shaheed 0300-2359415
6359415
35 Khalid Sher FCPS (Neurology) JPMC, Karachi
36 Viqar Kirmani DCN Karachi
37 Alam Siddiqui FCPS (Neurology) Larkana drsiddiquialam@yahoo.com 0300-3416006
07440-43533 (C)
0744054422(H)
38 Irfan A. Syed FCPS (Neurology) Isra University , Hyderabad 0221-620161-70
39 Shahid Mustafa DABN AKU/ LNH smustafa63@hotmail.com 0333-2379228
40 Arsalan Ahemd MD SIH, Islamabad drarsalan65@hotmail.com 0320-5109278
41 Adeel SIH, Islamabad shifamd@hotmail.com
42 Muhammad Tariq FRCP PIMS, Islamabad tariqneuro@hotmail.com
tariqneuro@doctors.org.uk
0300-8540799
43 Brig. Naeem AMC, Rawalpindi
44 Munawar Hayat
45 Nasarullah MRCP MGH, Lahore 042-5171133 (H)
042-5171902 (C)
042-62701453 (KE)
46 Naeem Kasuri MGH, Lahore 0300-8474223
042-7574223
47 Nadir Zafar SZH, Lahore
48 Atiq Ur Rahman DABN Lahore neuromed@wol.net.pk 042-5872700
5872800
49 Aamir Ikram DABN Doctor’s Hospital, Lahore 0300-8440206
042-6676295
50 Aslam Azam Aziz Fatima Hospital
Gulistan Colony, Faisalabad
drazam@fsd.comsats.net.pk 041-780910
041-780815
041-745446
51 Anwar Haq DABN Peshawar bah368@yahoo.com 091-822525
0300-5954197
52 Sardar Alam Peshawar smalam@pes.comsats.net.pk 0321-9045376
091-5851530
091-825502-6
53 Adnan MRCP LRH, Peshawar
54 Ayesha FCPS (Neurology) LRH, Peshawar
55 Saleem K. Barech FCPS (Neurology) BMCH, Quetta Drsaleem_barech676@yahoo.com 081-829182
0333-7802725
081-441455
56 Yaseen Pathan DABN LNH, Karachi mypathan@aol.com
drmypathan@yahoo.com
6646919
03002233034
57 Parkash CHK 0320-5021027
58 Rizwana Qureshi LNH 0300 2732005
59 Muhammad Azhar Saeed FCPS Foundation University Medical
College, Rawalpindi
Azhar.dr@gmail.com
Azhar_dr@hotmail.com
0300-5317278
2101283
60 Muhammad Irshad FCPS PIMS Muhammadirshadawan1@hotmail.com 0333-5237291
9260228
61 Shahid FCPS PIMS
62 Bisharat FCPS Lahore
63 Ismail Khatri ismailkhatri@yahoo.com 2531335
0333-3542919
64 Zakaria siddiq61@yahoo.com 5221568
03332067733
65 Zohair Ninjiani znanjiani@gmail.com
znanjiani@hotmail.com
4541281
4542685
66 Dr. Habibullah Rawalpindi 03005210501
67 Adnan Khyber / Lady Reading
Hospital, Peshawar
0300-5859961